Contractor Membership

OMCA Contractors are members of the Masonry Industry Employers Council of Ontario (MIECO). MIECO/OBBC is responsible for negotiating and administrating the collective agreements with the Bricklayers’ Union for the ICI sector. OMCA is also responsible for negotiating and administrating the collective agreement with the Labourers’ Union for mason tenders. In addition to labour relations co-ordination, contractors benefit from OMCA’s commitment to safety, codes and standards development, research on product and industry trends, marketing, seminars and events. OMCA is a unified voice for masonry construction across Ontario and throughout Canada as a Chapter of CMCA (Canadian Masonry Contractors Association).

A. Santin Mason Contractor Ltd
Rob Santin
1159 Clyde Ct.
Kingston, ON K7P 2E4
Tel: 613-389-3583
Fax: 613-389-8875
Email: info@santinmasonry.com
Website: www.santinmasonry.com

Abe Dick Masonry Ltd.
David Dick
145 Cushman Rd. Unit 2
St. Catharines, ON L2M 6T2
Tel: 905-682-8308
Fax: 905-682-8993
Email: david@admasonry.ca

Bellai Brothers Construction Ltd.
Romeo Bellai
440 Laurier Ave. W. Suite 200
Ottawa, ON K1R 7X6
Tel: 613-782-2932
Fax: 613-782-2931
Email: romeo@bellai.com

Bernel Masonry Ltd.
Roy Barichello
131 Delta Park Blvd. Suite B
Brampton, ON L6T 5M8
Tel: 905-791-8818
Fax: 905-791-8895
Email: bernelmasonry@bellnet.ca

Canadian Stebbins Eng. & Mfg. Co. Ltd.
Craig Buckley/Robert Wakefield
2373 Stevenage Dr.
Ottawa, ON K1G 3W1
Tel: 613-737-2800
Fax: 613-737-2801
Email: canadaeast@stebbinseng.com
Website: www.stebbinseng.com

Cecchini Masonry Ltd.
Rob Cecchini
2 Industrial Dr. PO Box 25
Thorold, ON L2V 3Y7
Tel: 905-227-4189
Fax: 905-227-3554
Email: cecchinimasonryltd@bellnet.ca

Clifford Masonry Ltd.
Phil Puype
1190 Birchmount Rd.
Scarborough, ON M1P 2B8
Tel: 416-691-2341
Fax: 416-691-1329
Email: phil@cliffordrestoration.com
Website: www.cliffordmasonry.ca

Con-Tact Masonry Ltd.
Tony Masciotra
2504 Binder Cres.
Oldcastle, ON N0R 1L0
Tel: 519-737-1852
Fax: 519-737-7007
Email: contact@petcon.net

Core Tec Contracting
Eddy Beland
121 Earl Thompson Rd. Unit 1
Ayr, ON N0B 1E0
Tel: 519-620-7100
Fax: 519-620-7199
Email: coreteccontracting@rogers.com

Corfab Company Ltd.
John Corsi
1360 Kelly Lake Rd. Unit 5
Sudbury, ON P3E 5P4
Tel: 705-522-9096
Fax: 705-523-1160
Email: jcorsi@jcorsi.com

De Marinis (DMA) Inc.
Mario L. De Marinis/Anthony DeMarinis
56 Bentley Ave.
Nepean, ON K2E 6T8
T: 613-226-1550
F: 613-228-1338
Email: tonyd@demarinisinc.com

George and Asmussen Limited
Bill George
5093 Fountain St. N. PO Box 249
Breslau, ON N0B 1M0
Tel: 519-648-2285
Fax: 519-648-2280
Email: bgeorge@gamasonry.com

Gough Masonry Ltd.
Joel Gough
834 Old Garden River Rd.
Sault Ste. Marie, ON P6A 6J8
Tel: 705-253-4314
Fax: 705-945-1480
Email: goughmasonry@shaw.ca

J. D. Masonry
Jason Gorgi
5954 Wellington Rd. #7, RR #5
Guelph, ON N1H 6J2
Tel: 519-836-4311
Fax: 519-836-7236
Email: jdmasonry@xplornet.com
Website: www.jdmasonry.ca

Konia Masonry Corporation
Omar Saleem
820 King St. N.
Waterloo, ON N2J 4G8
Tel: 519-664-1112
Fax: 519-664-1418
Email: omar@koniamasonry.com

Lari Construction Inc. (6194001 Canada Inc.)
Michelle Larivière
84 Dufferin Rd.
Ottawa, ON K1M 2A6
Tel: 613-567-5274
Fax: 613-567-5277
Email: mimi@lariconstruction.com

Larivière Construction Ontario Ltd.
Patrick Larivière
420 McArthur Ave., Suite 200
Ottawa, ON K1K 1G6
Tel: 613-567-2280
Fax: 613-233-3663
Email: patricklariviere@me.com

Limen Group Ltd.
Tony Lima/Rob Molyneaux
46 LePage Court
Toronto, ON M3J 1Z9
Tel: 416-638-8880
Fax: 416-638-7363
Email: robert@limengroup.com
Website: www.limengroup.com

Linar Masonry Inc.
Steven Presacco/Lody Pontisso/Ivan Benvenuto
126 Caster Ave.
Woodbridge, ON L4L 5Y8
Tel: 905-856-7700
Fax: 905-856-6170
Email: linarmasonry@on.aibn.com
Website: www.linarmasonry.com

M & U Masonry Co. Ltd.
Mario Micucci
1019 Maitland Ave.
Ottawa, ON K2C 2B7
Tel: 613-224-0100
Fax: 613-224-0100

Mario Rotundo Stone & Masonry Inc.
Pat Rotundo
610 Bowes Rd. Unit 3
Concord, ON L4K 4A4
Tel: 416-787-9140/416-726-7889
Fax: 905-780-9140
Email: rotundo.stone@sympatico.ca
Website: www.mariorotundostone.com

McGonigal Construction Ltd.
Chris Chabot
245 Fifth Ave.
Arnprior, ON K7S 3M3
Tel: 613-623-3613
Fax: 613-623-8705
Email: info@mcgonigalconstruction.ca

Nu North Masonry Inc.
Giorgio Zanini
143 Gold St.
Sudbury, ON P3E 5Z3
Tel: 705-566-5112
Fax: 705-566-3887

Paranis Construction Inc.
Daniel Danis
676 Chaude St.
Ottawa, ON K1K 2R9
Tel: 613-742-7639
Fax: 613-742-5697
Email: ddanis@paranis.ca
Website: www.paranis.ca

Rava Masonry Contractors Ltd.
Mario Nichilo
968 Albion Rd. PO Box 20032
Etobicoke, ON M9V 0A4
Tel: 416-741-0301
Fax: 416-744-2108
Email: info@ravamasonry.com
Website: www.ravamasonry.com

RedCap Masonry Ltd.
Trevor McCaughey
31 Colborne St. E.
Orillia, ON L3V 1T4
Tel: 705-896-0580
Fax: 705-329-0812
Email: trevorm@redcapmasonry.com
Website: www.redcapmasonry.com

Reftech International Inc.
Chris Williams
20 Depew St., Unit 2
Hamilton, ON L8L 7H8
Tel: 289-426-1815
Fax: 289-549-1137Email: chris.williams@reftech.ca

Res Build Ltd.
Mark Russell
3761 Hwy. 89 RR #1
Cookstown, ON L0L 1L0
Tel: 705-458-0600
Fax: 705-458-4594
Email: masonry@resgroup.ca
Website: www.resgroup.ca

RHI Canada Inc.
Joseph Plunkett
3228 Sputh Service Rd. Suite 203
Burlington, ON L7N 3H8
Tel: 905-633-4588
Fax: 905-319-1423
Email: joseph.plunkett@rhi-ag.com
Website: www.rhi-ag.com

Rinaldi Brothers Masonry (1997) Ltd.
Gianni Rinaldi
9767 Sixth Line
Georgetown, ON L7G 4S6
Tel: 905-877-9712
Fax: 905-877-7243

RJW-Gem Campbell Stonemasons Inc.
Robert J. Watt
2563A Edinburgh Pl.
Ottawa, ON K1B 5M1
Tel: 613-722-7790
Fax: 613-722-7723
Email: rwatt@rjwgem.com
Website: www.rjwgem.com

Stefcon Construction Inc.
Steven Andreetta
358 Edgeley Blvd. Unit 4
Concord, ON L4K 3Y1
Tel: 905-761-0364
Fax: 905-761-0824
Email: steven@stefcon.ca
Website: www.stefcon.ca

Stevco Masonry (882761 Ontario Ltd.)
Steve Pantalone
19 Gilbey Dr.
Nepean, ON K2E 5S4
Tel: 613-224-1228
Fax: 613-225-3832
Email: stevco@bellnet.ca

Thorpe Canada Corporation
Neil Lawson
2300 Industrial St.
Burlington, ON L7P 1A1
Tel: 905-332-0800
Fax: 905-332-0840
Email: neill@thorpecanada.ca
Website: www.thorpecanada.ca

Tonel Masonry Partnership
Diego Toneguzzo
221 Hanlan Rd. Unit 9
Woodbridge, ON L4L 3R7
Tel: 905-851-2244
Fax: 905-851-4623

Trinity Custom Masonry
Fergus Tyrrell
74 Mack Ave.
Scarborough, ON M1L 1M9
Tel: 416-423-4545
Fax: 416-423-4546
Email: info@trinitycustommasonry.com
Website: www.trinitycustommasonry.com

Twin Masonry Inc.
Joe Martini
19 Connie St.
North York, ON M6L 2H8
Tel: 416-242-5737
Fax: 416-242-8701
Email: twinmasonry@rogers.com

Vaughan Masonry Inc.
Lee Curto
111 Ortona Ct.
Concord, ON L4K 3M3
Tel: 905-669-6825
Fax: 905-669-8288
Email: lee@atlascorp.com
Website: www.atlascorp.com

Vector Construction Ltd.
David Pretto
359 Burbidge St.
Thunder Bay, ON P7B 5R3
Tel: 807-346-4405
Fax: 807-346-4415
Email: davidp@vectorconstructionltd.com

Village Masonry Works Inc.
Tiberio & Livio Mascarin/John Robinson
270 Toryork Dr.
Toronto, ON M9L 1Y1
Tel: 416-231-7291
Fax: 416-231-6504
Email: info@villagemasonry.com

 

Associate Membership

Associate members are manufacturers and suppliers of quality masonry products. Associate members are promoted across Canada to industry target markets and are encouraged to take part in events and meetings alongside OMCA Contractors, such as OMCA’s Annual General Meeting and seminars; CMCA’s National Conference and AGM; and regional golf tournaments, dinners, etc. Associate members are represented on both OMCA and CMCA’s Board of Directors and receive information on industry developments and trends. Associates must be members of CMCA National to apply for OMCA Membership.

Arriscraft International Inc.
Joe Ippolito/Rick Martin
875 Speedsville Road, Box 3190
Cambridge, ON N3H 4S8
Tel: 800-265-8123 / 519-653-3275
Fax: 519-653-1337
Email: rick.martin@arriscraft.com
Website: www.arriscraft.com

Blair Building Materials Inc.
Martin Lieberman
10445 Keele Street, PO Box 730
Maple, ON L6A 1S7
Tel: 416-798-4996
Fax: 905-832-1150
Email: martin@blairbuildingmaterials.com
Website: www.blairbuildingmaterials.com

Blok-Lok Ltd.
Basil Fazio
12 Ashbridge Circle
Woodbridge, ON L4L 3R5
Tel: 905-266-2277
Fax: 905-266-2272
Email: bfazio@blok-lok.com
Website: www.blok-lok.com

Boehmers operating under Hargest Block Ltd.
Paul Hargest
PO Box 25059
Kitchener, ON N2A 4A5
Tel: 519-622-1131
Fax: 519-622-5451
Email: phargest@boehmerblock.com
Website: www.boehmerblock.com

Brampton Brick Ltd.
Tony Neves
225 Wanless Drive
Brampton, ON L7A 1E9
Tel: 905-840-1011
Fax: 905-840-6461
Email: tneves@bramptonbrick.com
Website: www.bramptonbrick.com

Canal Block
Durk Bylsma
3562 Nugent Rd.
Port Colborne, ON L3K 5V4
Tel: 905-734-9094
Fax: 905-734-9144
Email: dbylsma@canalblock.com
Website: www.canalblock.com

CRH Canada Group Inc.
Marco Carlini
2391 Lakeshore Road W.
Mississauga, ON L5J 1K1
Tel: 905-855-4777
Fax: 905-822-1792
Email: marco.carlini@ca.crh.com
Website: www.crhcanada.com

Essroc Italcementi Group
Frank Stegnar
1370 Hwy 49 S, PO Box 620
Picton, ON K0K 2T0
Tel: 905-826-4333
Fax: 705-435-9751
Email: frank.stegnar@essroc.com
Website: www.essroc.com

Hanson Brick Ltd.
Frank Corrado
5155 Dundas St. W., PO Box 248
Burlington, ON L7R 3Y2
Tel: 905-335-3401
Fax: 905-335-3013
Email: frank.corrado@hanson.com
Website: www.hansonbrick.com

Henry Company Canada Inc.(Bakor Inc.)
Mark Schnurr/Peter Saunders
15 Wallsend Dr.
Scarborough, ON M1E 3X6
Tel: 800-387-9598
Fax: 905-890-4866
Email: mschnurr@henry.com
Website: www.bakor.com

Hilti Canada
Mark Stewart
2360 Meadowpine Blvd.
Mississauga, ON L5N 6S2
Tel: 800-363-4458
Fax: 800-363-4459
Email: mark.stewart@hilti.com
Website: www.hilti.ca

Hoffman Materials Inc.
Larry Hoffman
284 Actons Corners Rd.
Kemptville, ON K0G 1J0
Tel: 613-258-1769
Fax: 613-258-4864
Email: lhoffman@magma.ca
Website: www.hoffmanmaterials.ca

JAZBRICK Direct
Ken Koszwika
18 Namco Rd.
Toronto, ON M9W 1M5
Tel: 416-741-4498
Fax: 416-741-5657
Email: kenk@jazbrick.com
Website: www.jazbrick.com

JV Building Supply
Vince Foggia
2 Fogal Road
Woodbridge, ON L4L 1A5
Tel: 905-851-3744 / 416-746-8469
Fax: 905-851-4797
Email: sales@jvbs.ca
Website: www.jvbs.ca

King Packaged Materials
Luc Genest
3385 Harvester Rd., PO Box 699
Burlington, ON L7R 3Y5
Tel: 905-639-2993
Fax: 905-333-3730
Email: lgenest@kpmindustries.com
Website: www.kpmindustries.com

Lafarge North America
Jamie Kleven
6509 Airport Rd.
Mississauga, ON L4V 1S7
Tel: 905-764-5260
Fax: 905-764-6188
Email: jamie.kleven@lafarge.com
Website: www.lafargenorthamerica.com

Manulift EMI Ltd.
Picard Racine
606 Lionel Boulet Blvd.
Varennes, QC J3X 1P7
Tel: 450-652-5550
Fax: 450-652-5559
Email: info@manulift.ca
Website: www.manulift.ca

Mason’s Masonry Supply Ltd.
Malcolm Mason
6291 Netherhart Road
Mississauga, ON L5T 1A2
Tel: 905-670-1233
Fax: 905-670-8571
Email: malcolm@masonsmasonry.com
Website: www.masonsmasonry.com

Maxi-Mix
Tim Ruf
8105 Esquesing Line
Milton, ON L9T 2X9
Tel: 888-822-3777 / 416-988-2562
Fax: 905-876-0511
Email: tim.ruf@maximix.ca
Website: www.maximix.ca

Merkley Supply Ltd.
Robert Merkley
100 Bayview Road
Ottawa, ON K1Y 4L6
Tel: 613-728-2693
Fax: 613-722-2984
Email: robert.merkley@merkleysupply.com
Website: www.merkleysupply.com

Newtonbrook Block & Supply Co. Ltd.
Nino Masucci
PO Box 69
Gormley, ON L0H 1G0
Tel: 905-727-1311
Fax: 905-727-4910
Email: nmasucci@newtonbrook.com
Website: www.newtonbrook.com

Niagara Block Incorporated
John Grimo
5000 Montrose Road
Niagara Falls, ON L2H 1K5
Tel: 905-356-2221 / 800-465-2565
Fax: 905-356-0000
Website: www.niagarablock.com

Ottawa Brick & Stone Distribution
Roger St-Germain
1410 Windmill Lane
Ottawa, ON K1B 4V5
Tel: 613-747-6800
Fax: 613-747-9406
Email: rstgermain@bellnet.ca
Website: www.ottawabrickandstone.com

Permacon Group Inc.
Mario Nunes
8375 5th Side Road
Milton, ON L9T 2X7
Tel: 800-265-0692 / 905-875-4215
Fax: 905-875-4216
Email: mnunes@permacon.ca
Website: www.permaconpro.ca

Quikrete/Spec Mix
Dean Garbutt
1501 Whistlebare Rd.
Cambridge, ON N1R 5S3
Tel: 877-773-2649 / 519-621-3093
Fax: 519-621-3161
Email: dgarbutt@quikrete.ca
Website: www.specmix.com

Richvale York Block Inc.
Tony Dilena/Luciano Teseo
5 Cardico Drive, PO Box 2
Gormley, ON L0H 1G0
Tel: 416-213-7444
Fax: 416-213-7441
Email: lteseo.richvaleyork@bellnet.ca
Website: www.richvaleyork.com

Roxul Inc.
Yves St-Cyr
8024 Steeles Ave. E.
Milton, ON L9T 5H3
Tel: 800-265-6878
Fax: 905-878-8077
Email: yves.st-cyr@roxul.com
Website: www.roxul.com

Santerra Stonecraft
5115 Rhodes Dr.
Windsor, ON N8W 5T1
Tel: 519-944-7737
Fax: 905-944-0314
Email: joes@santerrastonecraft.com
Website: www.santerrastonecraft.com

Shouldice Designer Stone
Mark Piccinin
PO Box 88, RR 1
Shallow Lake, ON N0H 2K0
Tel: 800-265-3174 / 519-935-2771
Fax: 800-211-6060 / 519-935-2771
Email: mark@shouldice.ca
Website: www.shouldice.ca

Solomon Colors Inc.
Gerry Colquhoun
3311 Nadine Crt.
MIssissauga, ON L5A 3L4
Tel: 905-291-8153
Fax: 905-281-2785
Email: gcolquhoun@solomoncolors.com
Website: www.solomoncolors.com

Soprema Inc.
Jean-Pierre Baril
5380 Canotek Rd., Unit 15
Ottawa, ON K1J 1H7
Tel: 613-741-4591
Fax: 613-741-4923
Email: jpbaril@soprema.ca
Website: www.soprema.ca

St. Marys Cement Co.
Frank Giordano/Andy Lamovsek
55 Industrial Street, 4th Floor
Toronto, ON M4G 3W9
Tel: 416-696-4411
Fax: 416-696-4435
Email: frank.giordano@vcimentos.com /andy.lamovsek@vcimentos.com
Website: www.stmaryscement.com

Thames Valley Brick & Tile
Jon Gravell
9-5115 Harvester Rd.
Burlington, ON L7L 0A3
Tel: 905-637-6997 / 800-567-5800 / Toronto: 416-252-5811
Fax: 905-631-7246
Email: jon@thamesvalleybrick.com
Website: www.thamesvalleybrick.com

 

Professional Membership

Professional members are firms that perform engineered and/or architectural design of masonry structures.  Membership benefits include information on developments in loadbearing masonry, safety regulations, codes and standards, new masonry products, equipment and methodologies; free technical assistance; marketing; promotional items; and reduced registration fees for seminars and lectures.

Adjeleian Allen Rubeli Limited
Brenda Squires
75 Albert St., Suite 1005
Ottawa, ON K1P 5E7
Tel: 613-232-5786
Fax: 613-230-8916
Email: bsquires@aar.on.ca
Website: www.aar.on.ca

Blackwell Engineers
Dave Bowick
19 Duncan St., Suite 405
Toronto, ON M5H 3H1
Tel: 416-593-5300
Fax: 416-593-4840
Email: dbowick@blackwell.ca
Website: www.blackwell.ca

Conestoga-Rovers & Associates Ltd.
Tim Morrison
651 Colby Dr.
Waterloo, ON N2V 1C2
Tel: 519-884-0510
Fax: 519-884-5256
Email: tmorrison@craworld.com
Website: www.craworld.com

Halsall Associates Limited
Gregory Andrews, P.Eng./Dave Laird, P.Eng.
2300 Yonge Street, Suite 2300
Toronto, ON M4P 1E4
Tel: 416-487-5256
Fax: 416-487-9766
Email: gandrews@halsall.com / dlaird@halsall.com
Website: www.halsall.com

IRC Building Sciences Group
Scot S. McCavour, P.Eng.
7565 Danbro Cres.
Mississauga, ON L5N 6P9
Tel: 905-607-7244
Fax: 905-607-7288
Email: smccavour@ircgroup.com
Website: www.ircgroup.com

MTE Consultants Inc.
Robert Lowry
520 Bingemans Centre Dr.
Kitchener, ON N2B 3X9
Tel: 519-743-6513
Fax: 519-743-6513
Email: rlowry@mte85.com
Website: www.mte85.com

Picco Engineering
Michael Picco, P.Eng.
8611 Jane St.
Concord, ON L4K 2M6
Tel: 905-760-9688
Fax: 905-760-9699
Email: mpicco@picco-engineering.com
Website: www.picco-engineering.com

Read Jones Christoffersen Ltd.
Ken F.C. Fong
144 Front Street W., Suite 500
Toronto, ON M5J 2L7
Tel: 416-977-5335
Fax: 416-977-1427
Email: kfong@rjc.ca
Website: www.rjc.ca

Stantec Consulting Ltd.
Jens Boehme, P.Eng.
2100 Derry Rd. W., Suite 300
Mississauga, ON L5N 0B3
Tel: 905-858-4424
Fax: 905-858-4426
Email: jens.boehme@stantec.com
Website: www.stantec.com

Stephenson Engineering Ltd.
Mohen Mansouri
2550 Victoria Park Ave., Suite 602
Toronto, ON M5J 5A9
Tel: 416-635-9970
Fax: 416-635-9985
Email: info@stephenson-eng.com
Website: www.stephenson-eng.com

Stiemer Engineering Inc.
Robert Stiemer
580 Bryne Dr. Unit B1
Barrie, ON L4N 9P6
Tel: 705-790-0042
Email: rstiemer@rogers.com

Tacoma Engineers
Kevin Hughes
176 Speedvale Ave. W.
Guelph, ON N1H 1C3
Tel: 519-763-2000
Fax: 519-824-2000
Email: khughes@tacomaengineers.com
Website: www.tacomaengineers.com

TELSTORM Corporation
Alex Fulop, P.Eng
3100 Steeles Ave. West, Suite 406
Vaughan, ON L4K 3R1
Tel: 905-760-7646
Fax: 905-760-7663
Email: alex.fulop@telstorm.com
Website: www.telstorm.com

WSP Canada Inc.
Dave Mitchell
220 Advance Blvd.
Brampton, ON L6ZT 4J5
Tel: 905-799-8220
Fax: 905-790-8511
Email: david.mitchell@wspgroup.com
Website: www.wspgroup.com

Yolles, a CH2M Hill Company
Bill Coupe
245 Consumers Rd. Suite 400
Toronto, ON M2J 1R3
Tel: 416-499-9000
Fax: 416-499-4687
Email: bill.coupe@ch2m.com
Website: www.ch2m.com